Saturday 25 November
9.30 am & 12 noon
Olaf's Frozen Adventure featurette (20 minutes), followed by Frozen.When the kingdom of Arendelle... more info
 

Sunday 26 November
11 am - 3.30 pm
Hundreds of gift ideas, crafts, stocking fillers and decorations to suit all pockets, from over 60... more info
 

Tuesday 28 November
7 pm
Local schools invite you to enter into the spirit of Christmas with traditional carols by The... more info
 

Saturday 2 December
2 pm
Sweeney Entertainments presentsThe best songs from all your favourite female stars in one fabulous... more info
 

Wednesday 13 December - Saturday 30...
See pdf for performance schedule and...
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?This Christmas a wonderland of magic and... more info
 

Friday 15 December, Saturday 16...
Friday 2pm, Saturday & Sunday 10.30...
Genre: Animation, adventure, comedy. Cast: Zachary Levi, Gina Rodriguez, Kristin Chenoweth.A... more info
 

Friday 29 & Saturday 30 December,...
Genre: Animation, adventure, comedy. Cast: Brendan Gleeson, Sally Hawkins, Ben Whishaw. ... more info
 

12, 13, 14, 18, 19 & 20 January
Various times - see table
A traditional family pantomime.Join Robin Hood and his Merry Men as they search the forest to... more info
 

Friday 30 & Saturday 31 March
Friday 1.30 pm & 4pm, Saturday 11...
The enchanting world of Sarah and Duck is brought to life in a brand-new stage show, featuring the... more info
 

Wednesday 2 May & Thursday 3 May
10am & 1pm performances available
See the iconic, world famous Teletubbies in their first ever theatre show created especially for... more info