Thursday 27 July
2pm
A new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable... more info
 

Friday 4 - Thursday 10 August
Various times
Gru (Steve Carell) and his wife Lucy (Kristen Wiig) must stop former '80s child star Balthazar... more info
 

Family Fun Day
Saturday 12 August
11am - 4pm
Join us at the museum for our popular Family Fun Day, a day full of activities free for all... more info
 

Sunday 20 - Thursday 24 August
Genre: Animation, Adventure, ComedyCast: Owen Wilson, Cristela Alonzo, Chris CooperLightning... more info
 

Wednesday 30 Aug 12.30pm, 3pm & 5....
Two overly imaginative pranksters, named George and Harold, hypnotise their principal into thinking... more info
 

Sunday 24 September
1pm & 4pm
Join CBeebies' Mister Maker in his hit live theatre tour!With a fabulous supporting cast and art at... more info
 

Friday 29 September
7.30 pm
Featuring your favourite Spice Girls hits, the Wannabe show recreates the era of Girl Power... more info
 

Saturday 21 October
2 pm - 4 pm
The Spotlight is proud to welcome back the world famous, multi award winning Big Fish Little Fish... more info
 

Saturday 28 October
2.30 pm
If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s finest exports you’re sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix... more info
 

Sunday 26 November
11 am - 3.30 pm
Hundreds of gift ideas, crafts, stocking fillers and decorations to suit all pockets, from over 60... more info
 

Wednesday 13 December - Saturday 30...
Various performances
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?This Christmas a wonderland of magic and... more info