Wednesday 31 May
2 pm & 6 pm
Click the link above to watch the new trailer!Dick & Dom, the BAFTA award winning legends of... more info
 

Thursday 1 June
10 am
Join Peppa in this exciting new preschool cinema experience, with plenty of snorts,... more info
 

Thursday 1 June & Thursday 27 July
Thurs 1 June at 1pm & Thurs 27 July...
A new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable... more info
 

Saturday 10 June
3 pm
Captured live in front of an audience. All children, except one, grow up…Captured live at the... more info
 

Sunday 18 June
12noon and 4pm
Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book’Starring Milkshake! favourites Bob the Builder, Little... more info
 

Thursday 22 June
7.30 pm
eNgage 2017 returns to a brand new venue, after a short rest in 2016. The Spotlight in Hoddesdon... more info
 

Friday 7 July 7.30pm & Saturday 8...
“Little Giggleswick Am Dram group have decided to honour the 70th anniversary of India’s... more info
 

Friday 4 - Thursday 10 August
Various times
Gru (Steve Carell) and his wife Lucy (Kristen Wiig) must stop former '80s child star Balthazar... more info
 

Family Fun Day
Saturday 12 August
11am - 4pm
Join us at the museum for our popular Family Fun Day, a day full of activities free for all... more info
 

Sunday 24 September
1pm & 4pm
Join CBeebies' Mister Maker in his hit live theatre tour!With a fabulous supporting cast and art at... more info
 

Friday 29 September
7.30 pm
Featuring your favourite Spice Girls hits, the Wannabe show recreates the era of Girl Power... more info
 

Saturday 21 October
2 pm - 4 pm
The Spotlight is proud to welcome back the world famous, multi award winning Big Fish Little Fish... more info
 

Wednesday 13 December - Saturday 30...
Various performances
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?This Christmas a wonderland of magic and... more info