Monday 12 June
7.00 pm
Iqbal Khan directs Shakespeare’s tragedy of love and duty, picking up the story where Julius Caesar... more info
 

Friday 16 June
7.30pm
BArts in the Bar presents Jazz it Up......with Gatsby Swing Jazz. Irresistible Jazz from the Great... more info
 

Sunday 18 June
12noon and 4pm
Milkshake! Live ‘The Magic Story Book’Starring Milkshake! favourites Bob the Builder, Little... more info
 

Wednesday 28 June
7:30 pm, Picnic from 6pm
Open-air Theatre - ‘The Taming of the Shrew’ presented by BArts.  Heartbreak Productions bring... more info
 

Friday 7 July 7.30pm & Saturday 8...
“Little Giggleswick Am Dram group have decided to honour the 70th anniversary of India’s... more info
 

Thursday 13 July
7:30 pm, Picnic from 6pm
‘Pride & Prejudice’ by Jane Austen presented by BArts in conjunction with Illyria (An Equity-... more info
 

Thursday 7 September
7 pm
The decay of Rome reaches violent depths in Shakespeare’s most bloody play.Titus is a ruler... more info
 

Friday 8 September
8.00 pm
Chas & Dave are still selling out theatres all over the UK and know how to give an audience a... more info
 

Sunday 10 September
2.30 pm
‘Sincerely Yours - The Vera Lynn Story’Will take you on a journey through the career of Vera Lynn;... more info
 

Thursday 21, Friday 22 & Saturday...
7:30 pm
EHOS present Green Day's explosive, award-winning Broadway musical American Idiot. ... more info
 

Sunday 24 September
1pm & 4pm
Join CBeebies' Mister Maker in his hit live theatre tour!With a fabulous supporting cast and art at... more info
 

Sunday 15 October
7.30 pm
The UK's premiere Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another... more info
 

Wednesday 13 December - Saturday 30...
Various performances
Mirror, mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?This Christmas a wonderland of magic and... more info