Friday 8 September
8.00 pm
Chas & Dave are still selling out theatres all over the UK and know how to give an audience a... more info
 

Sunday 10 September
2.30 pm
‘Sincerely Yours - The Vera Lynn Story’Will take you on a journey through the career of Vera Lynn;... more info
 

Saturday 16 September 2017
7.30pm
Now seen by over 1 million people worldwide, music fans are invited to the biggest party of the... more info
 

Thursday 21, Friday 22 & Saturday...
7:30 pm
EHOS present Green Day's explosive, award-winning Broadway musical American Idiot. ... more info
 

Friday 29 September
7.30 pm
Featuring your favourite Spice Girls hits, the Wannabe show recreates the era of Girl Power... more info
 

Saturday 14 October 2017
7.30pm
Taking us on a magical rollercoaster ride through three decades of classic hit’s that include, I... more info
 

Sunday 15 October
7.30 pm
The UK's premiere Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another... more info
 

Friday 20 October
8 pm
Souled Out was started in June 1993 by Johnny Cat & Dave Fisher. The original idea of the band... more info
 

Saturday 21 October
2 pm - 4 pm
The Spotlight is proud to welcome back the world famous, multi award winning Big Fish Little Fish... more info
 

Saturday 28 October
2.30 pm
If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s finest exports you’re sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix... more info
 

Sunday 29 October
7.30 pm
Winners of the National Tribute Awards, Mercury have firmly established themselves as one of the... more info
 

Thursday 2 November
7.30 pm
Get ready for an unforgettable evening with a global superstar, as he puts the Boom Boom into your... more info
 

Thursday 16 November 2017
7.30pm
Often acclaimed as the World’s Official No.1 Eagles tribute, The Illegal Eagles return to the stage... more info
 

Friday 24 November
7.30 pm
T H E   U L T I M A T E   A B B A  CONCERTIt has now been an amazing 25... more info
 

Sunday 3 December
7.30 pm
The Swingsational Dean, Sammy and Frank spectacularThey were the definition of cool during their... more info
 

Thursday 25 January
8 pm
ICONS OF THE 80SEntertainers is proud to present Go West, Nik Kershaw and special... more info
 

Thursday 1 March, 2018
7.30 pm
ISLANDS IN THE STREAMThe Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny RogersCelebrating the Queen & King... more info