Sunday 25 February
11am, 2pm and 5pm
Despite his family's generations-old ban on music, young Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished... more info
 

Monday 26 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
After contracting polio at the age of 28, Robin Cavendish is confined to a bed and given only... more info
 

Tuesday 27 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and... more info
 

Wednesday 28 February & Monday 12...
Wednesday 1.30pm & Monday 7.30pm
GENRE(S) Drama, CrimeCAST INCLUDES Frances McDormand, Woody Harrelson, Sam Rockwell,Abbie Cornish,... more info
 

Tuesday 6 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper -- The Washington Post... more info
 

Wednesday 7 March
7 pm
'I am all the daughters of my father's house,And all the brothers too.'Twelfth Night is a tale... more info
 

Tuesday 13 March & Wednesday 14...
Tuesday 1 pm, 4 pm, 7.30 pm &...
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins at the precipice of World War II as, within days of... more info
 

Wednesday 14 March
7 pm
Tennessee Williams’ twentieth century masterpiece Cat on a Hot Tin Roof played a strictly limited... more info
 

Thursday 15 March
1.30 pm & 7.30 pm
The true story of Molly Bloom, a beautiful, young, Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most... more info
 

Thursday 22 March
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. Please note: contains strobe lighting.Ben Whishaw (The Danish Girl,... more info
 

Monday 26 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
CAST INCLUDES Helen Mirren, Sarah Snook, Jason Clarke, Angus Sampson.A horror drama in which a... more info
 

Wednesday 28 March 2018
7 pm
Inspired by Handel’s profound religious masterpiece, this acclaimed Bristol Old Vic production... more info
 

Wednesday 11 April
7 pm
‘Something wicked this way comes’Returning home from battle, the victorious Macbeth meets three... more info
 

Thursday 31 May 2018
7 pm
NT delayed Live screening MacbethBy William ShakespeareDirected by Rufus NorrisThe ruined... more info
 

Wednesday 18 July
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. What if your first true love was someone you’d been told you must... more info
 

Wednesday 12 September
7 pm
Down on his luck in the suburbs, John Falstaff plans to hustle his way to a comfortable retirement... more info