Weds 22 Feb
7:00 pm
Gemma Arterton is Joan of Arc, broadcast live from the Donmar Warehouse.Bernard Shaw’s classic play... more info
 

Monday 27 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7:30 pm
A Street Cat Named Bob is a drama about a busker and recovering drug addict whose life is... more info
 

Tuesday 7 March
1 pm & 7:30 pm
American Pastoral is a drama about a couple whose suburban idyll is torn apart by their teenage... more info
 

Tuesday 7 March & Wednesday 8 March
4 pm (7 March), 1 pm & 7.30 pm (8...
Sebastian (Ryan Gosling) and Mia (Emma Stone) are drawn together by their common desire to do what... more info
 

Thurs 9 March
7:00 pm
“I’ve no talent for life.”Just married. Bored already. Hedda longs to be free...Hedda and Tesman... more info
 

Tuesday 14 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7:30 pm
 Following the assassination of her husband, First Lady Jacqueline Kennedy fights through... more info
 

Thursday 16 March
2 pm & 7.30 pm
Lee Chandler is a brooding, irritable loner who works as a handyman for a Boston apartment block.... more info
 

Monday 20 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Five year old Saroo gets lost on a train which takes him thousands of miles across India, away from... more info
 

Tuesday 21 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7:30 pm
In 1942, an intelligence officer in North Africa encounters a female French Resistance fighter on a... more info
 

Wednesday 19th April
7:00 pm
In this recorded broadcast, Swanilda and Franz are in love... until a beautiful stranger appears in... more info
 

Monday 15 May
7:00 pm
Angus Jackson directs Shakespeare’s epic political tragedy, as the race to claim the empire spirals... more info
 

Monday 12 June
7 pm
Iqbal Khan directs Shakespeare’s tragedy of love and duty, picking up the story where Julius Caesar... more info
 

Thursday 20 July 2017
7.00pm
Part 1, Millennium Approaches America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a... more info
 

Thursday 27 July
7.00pm
Part 2, Perestroika America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a conservative... more info
 

Thursday 7 September
7 pm
The decay of Rome reaches violent depths in Shakespeare’s most bloody play.Titus is a ruler... more info