Saturday 25 November
9.30 am & 12 noon
Olaf's Frozen Adventure featurette (20 minutes), followed by Frozen.When the kingdom of Arendelle... more info
 

Thursday 30 November
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. Stephen Sondheim’s legendary musical is staged for the first time at... more info
 

Friday 15 December, Saturday 16...
Friday 2pm, Saturday & Sunday 10.30...
Genre: Animation, adventure, comedy. Cast: Zachary Levi, Gina Rodriguez, Kristin Chenoweth.A... more info
 

Tuesday 19 December
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Genre: Biography, Drama, Biography. Cast: Jamie Bell, Annette Bening, Vanessa Redgrave. A... more info
 

Friday 29 & Saturday 30 December,...
Genre: Animation, adventure, comedy. Cast: Brendan Gleeson, Sally Hawkins, Ben Whishaw. ... more info
 

Wednesday 3 January
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast.Rory Kinnear (The Threepenny Opera, Penny Dreadful, Othello) is Marx and... more info
 

Tuesday 9 January & Wednesday 10...
Tuesday 1pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm,...
Genre: Crime, drama, mysteryCast: Johnny Depp, Daisy Ridley, Michelle Pfeiffer, Penelope Cruz, Judi... more info
 

Wednesday 7 March
7 pm
'I am all the daughters of my father's house,And all the brothers too.'Twelfth Night is a tale... more info
 

Wednesday 14 March
7 pm
Tennessee Williams’ twentieth century masterpiece Cat on a Hot Tin Roof played a strictly limited... more info
 

Thursday 22 March
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast.Ben Whishaw (The Danish Girl, Skyfall, Hamlet) and Michelle Fairley (... more info
 

Thursday 31 May 2018
7 pm
NT delayed Live screening MacbethBy William ShakespeareDirected by Rufus NorrisThe ruined... more info
 

Wednesday 18 July
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. What if your first true love was someone you’d been told you must... more info