Sunday 2 April & Sunday 14 May
11 am, 2 pm and 5 pm
In the irreverent spirit of fun that made "The LEGO® Movie" a worldwide phenomenon, the self-... more info
 

Tuesday 4 April
12.30pm, 3pm & 5.30 pm
Set in a world like ours but entirely inhabited by animals, Sing stars Buster Moon, a dapper Koala... more info
 

Thursday 6 April
7 pm
Live recorded broadcastTamsin Greig is Malvolia in a new twist on Shakespeare’s classic comedy of... more info
 

Fri 7- Thurs 13 April & Tues 9 May
Various times
The fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken... more info
 

Tuesday 18 April
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
In 1979 Santa Barbara, Calif., Dorothea Fields is a determined single mother in her mid-50s who is... more info
 

Wednesday 19 April
1 pm
A chronicle of the childhood, adolescence and burgeoning adulthood of a young black man growing up... more info
 

Wednesday 19th April
7:00 pm
In this recorded broadcast, Swanilda and Franz are in love... until a beautiful stranger appears in... more info
 

Tuesday 25 April
1 pm
A working class African-American father tries to raise his family in the 1950s, while coming to... more info
 

Wednesday 26 April
1 pm
WW2 American Army Medic Desmond T.Doss, who served in the battle of Okinawa, refuses to kill people... more info
 

Wednesday 10 May
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
A boy seeks the help of a tree monster to cope with his single mother's terminal illness. Run time... more info
 

Thursday 11 May
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. Jude Law (The Young Pope, Closer, The Talented Mr Ripley) stars in... more info
 

Monday 15 May
1 pm
A group of Boston-bred gangsters set up shop in blamy Florida during the prohibition era, facing... more info
 

Monday 15 May
7:00 pm
Angus Jackson directs Shakespeare’s epic political tragedy, as the race to claim the empire spirals... more info
 

Tuesday 16 May
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Loving celebrates the real-life courage and commitment of an interracial couple, Richard and... more info
 

Thursday 18 May
4 pm & 7.30 pm
While Christian wrestles with his inner demons, Anastasia must confront the anger and envy of the... more info
 

Friday 19 May
7.30 pm
A drama sequel in which a man returns home to Edinburgh 20 years after betraying his friends. Run... more info
 

Monday 22 May
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
The final Viceroy of India, Lord Mountbatten, is tasked with overseeing the transition of British... more info
 

Tuesday 23 May
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
The story of a team of African-American women mathmaticians who served a vital role in NASA during... more info
 

Tuesday 30 May
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
A British film crew attempts to boost morale during World War 2 by making a propaganda film about... more info
 

Tuesday 6 June
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
A British comedy drama in which a former movie star and a neglected housewife go on an unexpected... more info
 

Wednesday 7 June
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast Daniel Radcliffe (Harry Potter, The Woman in Black), Joshua McGuire (... more info
 

Saturday 10 June
3 pm
Captured live in front of an audience. All children, except one, grow up…Captured live at the... more info
 

Tuesday 13 June
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Based on the true story of Louisa Gould, the drama is set during World War 2 on the Nazi-occupied... more info
 

Monday 12 June
7.00 pm
Iqbal Khan directs Shakespeare’s tragedy of love and duty, picking up the story where Julius Caesar... more info
 

Tuesday 27 June
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
In the high-stakes world of political power-brokers, Elizabeth Sloane is the most sought after and... more info
 

Wednesday 12 July
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast.The story has been told before, but never like this. An occupied desert... more info
 

Thursday 20 July 2017
7.00pm
Part 1, Millennium Approaches America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a... more info
 

Thursday 27 July
7.00pm
Part 2, Perestroika America in the mid-1980s. In the midst of the AIDS crisis and a conservative... more info
 

Thursday 7 September
7 pm
The decay of Rome reaches violent depths in Shakespeare’s most bloody play.Titus is a ruler... more info
 

Wednesday 27 September
7 pm
The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her Evening Standard Best... more info