PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Set out below is the result of the parliamentary election for the Broxbourne Constituency held on 4 July 2024:

CANDIDATE	DESCRIPTION	TOTAL NUMBER OF VOTES FOR CANDIDATE
BELFITT, Nick	Liberal Democrats	2,688
BRETT, Owen George	Green Party	2,461
COCKING, Lewis	The Conservative Party Candidate	15,810
DEAKIN, Catherine Diana	Labour Party	12,952
FREWIN, Brett	English Constitution Party, Self-Determination for England	87
HARVEY, Martin	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	172
HOLDSWORTH, Tom	Reform UK	8,782

The electorate was: 75,210

The poll was: 57.30 %

The number of rejected votes was: 142