STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor CHESHUNT CENTRAL County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for CHESHUNT CENTRAL County Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BADDOCK, Madela	20 London Road Buntingford SG9 9JN	Green Party	CHERYL GARCIA (P) NAOMI RUTH ADLINGTON (S)
INCHENKO, Kostas	54 Ashdown Crescent Cheshunt Herts EN8 0RQ	Liberal Democrats	ELLI MATHERS (P) JOSH ANDREW BLASS (S)
MONAGHAN, Siobhan	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Reform UK	SAM GILL (P) KIT YU RAWLINSON (S)
SEEBY, Paul Nicholas	4 Bakers Road Cheshunt EN7 5DY	The Conservative Party Candidate	LINDA RUSSELL (P) MARLENE R. MEZEN (S)
SMITH, Aaron	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	TRACY DENISE LYONS (P) RAYMOND SIDNEY LANE (S)
SPENCER, Zahra Lee	49 Cadmore Lane Cheshunt Waltham Cross EN8 9JG	Labour Party	JAMES CHRISTOPHER SPENCER (P) IAN M.C DUST (S)

Dated: 2nd April 2025 Deputy Returning Officer: J Stack