STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor FLAMSTEAD END & TURNFORD County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for FLAMSTEAD END & TURNFORD County Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BRETT, Owen George	166 Wheatcroft Cheshunt EN7 6JU	Green Party	KAREN BRETT (P) KEITH G.T. BRETT (S)
BROMAGE, Dave	address in East Hertfordshire District	Liberal Democrats	EDWARD JUERGEN PALEIT (P) SIMON MARK COLE (S)
HILL, Tony James	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Reform UK	IZZIE SEWELL (P) CATHERINE KING (S)
LANDON, Robert	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	RALPH HUTCHERSON (P) NEIL THOMPSON (S)
MCFADDEN, Madeline	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Labour Party	AVIS BLACKMAN (P) DAVID G. BLACKMAN (S)
MILLS-BISHOP, Mark	23 Spicersfield Cheshunt EN7 6BQ	The Conservative Party Candidate	ANNETTE J. MILLS-BISHOP (P) JACQUELINE M. CARR (S)
SEEBY, lan John	address in the Broxbourne Borough	British Democrats	STUART A. MARTIN (P) DENISE WILLIAMS (S)

Dated: 2nd April 2025 Deputy Returning Officer: J Stack