STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor

GOFFS OAK & BURY GREEN County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for GOFFS OAK & BURY GREEN County Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
AUSTEN, Ellie	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Green Party	DAVID J. TAYLOR (P) MARGARET TAYLOR (S)
DRAGUSIN, Ed	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Labour Party	GIOVANNI FEDERICO MALENA (P) SELINA ELIZABETH NORGROVE (S)
GANDER, Corina	address in the Broxbourne Borough	The Conservative Party Candidate	PAUL N. SEEBY (P) YVONNE M. MOBBS (S)
GARDNER ASKER, Bea	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	GREGORY KITEOS (P) CAROL ANN RICHARDSON (S)
OWEN, Anthony Joseph	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Reform UK	ALISON J. OWEN (P) SAMUEL WILLIAM OWEN (S)
PAYNE, David Bryan	44 Caldecot Way Broxbourne EN10 6PH	Liberal Democrats	PETER KEMP (P) ALEXANDER BRIAN HAMILTON (S)

Dated: 2nd April 2025

Deputy Returning Officer: J Stack