STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor HODDESDON SOUTH County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for HODDESDON SOUTH County Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
ASKER, Joshua	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	OULEY BYNE (P) ALISON O'NEILL (S)
CLAYTON, Adam John	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Reform UK	GARY WILLIAM LAFFAR (P) JOANNE ALISON LAFFAR (S)
KEMP, Sally Ann	5 Mandeville Close Broxbourne EN10 7PN	Green Party	SUSAN DOROTHY COOMBS (P) NICOLE STOLLENWERK (S)
ROONEY, Aeden Francis	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Labour and Co-operative Party	KATHERINE YSABEL CONDON (P) ROBERT N.H. CONDON (S)
VIZER, Tim	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Liberal Democrats	DAVID BRYAN PAYNE (P) EVELYN D.J. CROUCH (S)
WORTLEY, Steve	address in the Broxbourne Borough	The Conservative Party Candidate	CORINNE WORTLEY (P) ELLA MAY WORTLEY (S)

Dated: 2nd April 2025 Deputy Returning Officer: J Stack