STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of a County Councillor

WALTHAM CROSS County Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for WALTHAM CROSS County Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BEATTY, James Andrew	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Reform UK	SIOBHAN MONAGHAN (P) JACOB JOHN CLAYTON (S)
BONFANTE, Fabio	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Liberal Democrats	LORENZO DIPINO (P) CHRISTA DIPINO (S)
GLEDHILL, Bob	82b Lammasmead Broxbourne EN10 6HY	Green Party	MICHAEL R. HANKS (P) MICHELE STEVENSON (S)
HART, Dee	118 Wheatcroft Cheshunt Waltham Cross EN7 6JT	The Conservative Party Candidate	ANTONIO P. SIRACUSA (P) CAROL A CRUMP (S)
PLAKU, Enka	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Labour Party	NURAN YALCIN (P) HEATHER ELIZABETH STEPHENS (S)
THOMAS, Christine	address in the Broxbourne Borough	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	CARMEL M SHEEHAN (P) ANNA SYELVIA NADARAJAH (S)

Dated: 2nd April 2025 Deputy Returning Officer: J Stack