BROXBOURNE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

RESULT OF ELECTION HELD ON 7 MAY 2015

The number of votes recorded for each candidate at the election was as follows:

Candidate Name	Description	Total number of votes for candidate
David Platt	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	9074
Edward James Culmer Robinson	Labour Party	8470
Anthony Rowlands	Liberal Democrats	1467
Russell Justin Robert Secker	Green Party	1216
Charles Ashley Rupert Walker	The Conservative Party Candidate	25797

Charles Ashley Rupert Walker was duly elected as the Member of Parliament for the Broxbourne constituency.

Poll - 63.27%