PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

Set out below is the result of the parliamentary election for the Broxbourne Constituency held on 8 June 2017:

Candidate	Description	Total number of votes for candidate
Tabitha Jane Evans	Green Party	848
Tony Faulkner	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	1,918
Andy Graham	Liberal Democrats	1,481
Selina Elizabeth Norgrove	Labour Party	13,723
Charles Ashley Rupert Walker	The Conservative Party Candidate	29,515

Charles Ashley Rupert Walker was duly elected as the Member of Parliament for the Broxbourne constituency.

The poll was 64.74%