Christmas at the Spotlight

We have so many wondeful events coming up at The Spotlight this festive season:

Christmas Fair

Sunday 25 November, 11am - 3.30pm 

 

The Christmas Carol Concert

Wednesday 28 November, 7pm

 

Christnas Party Night - featruing Uncle Funk and the Boogie Wonderband

Friday 30 November, 8pm

 

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

Saturday 1 December, 12pm & 3.30pm

Tuesday 4 December, 1pm, 4pm, 7.30pm

 

The Rat Pack Live Christmas Party Night

Sunday 2 December, 7.30pm

 

Christmas Lunch at The Spotlight

Monday 3 December, 12pm, 12.30pm, 1pm, 1.30pm, 2pm, 2.30pm & 3pm

Tuesday 4 December, 12pm, 12.30pm, 1pm, 1.30pm, 2pm, 2.30pm & 3pm

Wednesday 5 December, 12pm, 12.30pm, 1pm, 1.30pm, 2pm, 2.30pm & 3pm

Thursday 6 December, 12pm, 12.30pm, 1pm, 1.30pm, 2pm, 2.30pm & 3pm

 

Dick Whittington

Friday 14 December - Monday 31 December, varying times

 

We hope to see you at The Spotlight this Christmas! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location: