Thursday during school holidaysAll ages welcome (activities most suitable for 5 - 11 year olds)Fun... more info
 

12, 13, 14, 18, 19 & 20 January
Various times - see table
A traditional family pantomime.Join Robin Hood and his Merry Men as they search the forest to... more info
 

Wednesday 17 & Thursday 18 January
Wednesday 7.30 pm & Thursday 1.30 pm
Based on Herman Koch’s international bestselling novel, Oren Moverman’s THE DINNER is a dark... more info
 

 

Tuesday 23 January
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Brad Sloan has a satisfying career and a comfortable life in suburban California, but it's not... more info
 

Wednesday 24 January
10 am - 12noon
Ambition Broxbourne wants to ensure that local companies have the information needed to understand... more info
 

Wednesday 24 January
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Jeff Bauman loses both of his legs when two bombs explode during the Boston Marathon on April 15,... more info
 

Thursday 25 January
8 pm
ICONS OF THE 80SEntertainers is proud to present Go West, Nik Kershaw and special... more info
 

 

 

Sunday 4 February
2 pm - 4 pm
Spaced Out - Big Fish Little Fish out of this world family rave3....2....1.....Blast off with the... more info
 

Tuesday 6 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Based on the New York Times bestseller, Wonder tells the incredibly inspiring and heartwarming... more info
 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 24 February, 2018
7.30pm
This highly acclaimed concert-style production continues to captivate audiences across the UK with... more info
 

Sunday 25 February
11 am, 2 pm & 5 pm
Despite his family's generations-old ban on music, young Miguel dreams of becoming an accomplished... more info
 

Monday 26 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
After contracting polio at the age of 28, Robin Cavendish is confined to a bed and given only... more info
 

Tuesday 27 February
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
THE GREATEST SHOWMAN is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and... more info
 

 

Wednesday 28 February
7.30 pm
Anna Williamson, our Snow White in the Spotlight's 2017 pantomime is a popular TV presenter,... more info
 

Thursday 1 March
7.30 pm
Islands in the Stream - The Music of Dolly Parton & Kenny RogersEnjoy the songs of the Queen... more info
 

Friday 2 March
8 pm
The Elvis Years is an outstanding musical production which brings to the stage the incredible and... more info
 

Saturday 3 March
8pm
SOLD OUT!Hey people! It's Tim Vine back on tour, telling lots of silly new jokes, showing off new... more info
 

Sunday 4 March
7.30 pm
The UK’s premier Rock & Roll production That’ll Be The Day returns with another chance to see... more info
 

Tuesday 6 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
Katharine Graham is the first female publisher of a major American newspaper -- The Washington Post... more info
 

Wednesday 7 March
7 pm
'I am all the daughters of my father's house,And all the brothers too.'Twelfth Night is a tale... more info
 

Sunday 11 March
11.30 am & 2 pm
This brand new production is MONSTER-OUSLY good! Follow the young inventor Monty as... more info
 

Tuesday 13 March
1 pm, 4 pm & 7.30 pm
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins at the precipice of World War II as, within days of... more info
 

 

Wednesday 14 March
7 pm
Tennessee Williams’ twentieth century masterpiece Cat on a Hot Tin Roof played a strictly limited... more info
 

Thursday 15 March
1.30 pm & 7.30 pm
The true story of Molly Bloom, a beautiful, young, Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most... more info
 

 

Thursday 22 March
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast.Ben Whishaw (The Danish Girl, Skyfall, Hamlet) and Michelle Fairley (... more info
 

 

 

Wednesday 28 March 2018
7 pm
Inspired by Handel’s profound religious masterpiece, this acclaimed Bristol Old Vic production... more info
 

Friday 30 & Saturday 31 March
Friday 1.30 pm & 4pm, Saturday 11...
The enchanting world of Sarah and Duck is brought to life in a brand-new stage show, featuring the... more info
 

Easter Egg Hunt
Follow the trail around the Museum to claim your chocolate prize. No need to book, just drop in.... more info
 

Thursday 5 April
8 pm
Over 50 years since his first hit single and with sales of over 100 million records, the legend... more info
 

 

Wednesday 11 April
7 pm
‘Something wicked this way comes’Returning home from battle, the victorious Macbeth meets three... more info
 

Friday 13 April
7.30 pm
From their humble beginnings in Brooklyn to the dizzying heights of their success in the 50’s... more info
 

 

Thursday 26 April
7 pm
  In aid of the Alzheimer's Society - for one night only - live on stage, Gino... more info
 

Sunday 29 April
7.30 pm
It's been ten years since Lee Mead first donned the coat in the West End production of Joseph and... more info
 

Wednesday 2 May & Thursday 3 May
10am & 1pm performances available
See the iconic, world famous Teletubbies in their first ever theatre show created especially for... more info
 

Saturday 5 May
2 pm - 4pm
Set sail with Big Fish Little Fish as they take the banging tunes, unity and escapism you remember... more info
 

Wednesday 9 - Saturday 11 May
Wednesday 9 - Friday 11 May 7.30pm,...
9 to 5’s outrageous and hilarious story of friendship and revenge is set in the late 1970s, an era... more info
 

Friday 18 May
7.30 pm
My fellow Vaudevillians,Following the extraordinary success of the Cradle To Grave tour I was asked... more info
 

Saturday 19 May
7.30 pm
Starring Lance Ellington of BBC TV’s Strictly Come Dancing, welcome to a celebration of the best in... more info
 

Sunday 20 May
7.30 pm
Twist & Shout – An all-star cast from the West End deliver a musical powerhouse of a show that... more info
 

Saturday 26 May
8 pm
The Overtures present a faithful and dynamic tribute to pop's greatest decade. With their... more info
 

Sunday 27 May
7.30 pm
Feel the heart. Share the soul. Live the legends.Whether you’re a Soul Man, a Natural Woman, or... more info
 

Thursday 31 May 2018
7 pm
NT delayed Live screening MacbethBy William ShakespeareDirected by Rufus NorrisThe ruined... more info
 

Sunday 3 June
7.30 pm
From the Producers of That'll be the Day comes Walk Right Back, a brand new production telling the... more info
 

Wednesday 18 July
7 pm
Live recorded broadcast. What if your first true love was someone you’d been told you must... more info
 

Wednesday 12 September
7 pm
Down on his luck in the suburbs, John Falstaff plans to hustle his way to a comfortable retirement... more info